AMadden Tailoring
481 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
347-529-4369
amtailoring@gmail.com

By appointment only. Appointments available on the following Studio Days. Evening appointments available on weekday dates.

January 2019 Studio Dates:

Monday January 7,

Monday January 14,

Tuesday January 15,

Friday January 18,

Saturday January 19,

Wednesday January 23,

Monday January 28,

February 2019 Studio Dates

Friday February 1,

Saturday February 2,

Monday February 4,

Friday February 8,

Monday February 18,

Tuesday February 19,

Friday Febraury 22,

Monday Febrauary 25,

Tuesday Febraury 26,