AMadden Tailoring
481 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
347-529-4369
amtailoring@gmail.com

By appointment only. Appointments available on the following Studio Days. Evening appointments available on weekday dates. If you are looking for an appointment beyond the following dates please email me and I will get you booked.

April 2019 Studio Days

Saturday April 6, 2019

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Friday April 12, 2019

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Friday April 19, 2019

Saturday April 20, 2019

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Friday April 26, 2019

Tuesday April 30, 2019

May 2019 Studio Days

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Friday May 3, 2019

Saturday May 4, 2019

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Friday May 10, 2019

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Wednesday May 15, 2019

Friday May 17, 2019

Saturday May 18, 2019

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Friday May 24, 2019

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Friday May 30, 2019

June 2019 Studio Dates

Saturday June 1, 2019

More June dates to be added soon