AMadden Tailoring
481 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
347-529-4369
amtailoring@gmail.com

By appointment only. Appointments available on the following Studio Days. Evening appointments available on weekday dates. If you are looking for an appointment beyond the following dates please email me and I will get you booked.

June 2019 Studio Dates

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Friday June 14, 2019

Saturday June 15, 2019

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Friday June 21, 2019

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Friday June 28, 2019

Saturday June 29, 2019

July 2019 Studio Dates

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Friday July 5, 2019

Saturday July 6, 2019

Tuesday July 9, 2019

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Friday July 12, 2019

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Friday July 19, 2019

Saturday July 20, 2019

Tuesday July 30, 2019

Wednesday July 31, 2019

August 2019 Studio Days

Friday August 2, 2019

Saturday August 3, 2019

MORE AUGUST DATES TO COME