AMadden Tailoring
481 Dekalb Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11205
347-529-4369
amtailoring@gmail.com

By appointment only. Appointments available on the following Studio Days. Evening appointments available on weekday dates. If you are looking for an appointment beyond the following dates please email me and I will get you booked.

February 2019 Studio Dates

Tuesday February 19,

Friday Febraury 22,

Monday Febrauary 25,

Tuesday Febraury 26,

March 2019 Studio Dates

Friday March 1,

Saturday March 2,

Tuesday March 19,

Wednesday March 20,

Friday March 22,

Saturday March 23,

Tuesday March 26,

Wednesday March 27,

Friday March 29,